Office Hours: Monday and Wednesdays from 930am to 12pm.  Appointments may be scheduled thru the church secretary.

Church Location & Address: 4180 N Hwy 160, Pahrump, NV  89060 
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 399, Pahrump, NV  89041
Telephone: (775) 513-6009
You can click on the blue link for the persons name to send an Email to them.  You can also click on the blue link for the Team the person is the leader and it will take you to the team page.

Leadership Team

Erich Hall, Pastor 

Jessica Dethmers, Education Team Leader

(Vacant), Praise Team Leader

Jennifer Keefe, Church Clerk,

Edna Judd, Treasurer

 Deacon Chair

 Dennis Gaddy Sr., Trustee Chair

(Vacant), Host Team Leader

Barbara “Angel” Griffin Event Team Leader


Dick Strong
Dennis Gaddy Sr.
Michael Sprano